Templates by BIGtheme NET

NA 124 Lahore Election Result 2018 Online Updates

NA 124 Lahore Election Result 2018 Online Updates . we will provide the election results of NA 124. There is close contest between Waleed Iqbal and Hamza Sahrif and it is expected that Hamza Shahbaz will win this NA 124 election .Although Both are strong candidates ,but this is home of PML N and PMLN always win this NA 124 So once again the PML(N) will win the NA 124 seats once again.

Ads BY Google

We will updates the results live here as we will updates results after the results announced by Returning officer and here you will be able to see the complete results of all candidates of every party including independent candidates . 

NA 124 Lahore Election Result 2018 Online Updates

on 25th July 2018



  NA 124 Lahore Election Results 2018
S/No Candidate Name Party  Votes  Position Remarks
1 Hamza Sahrif PML N
2 Waleed Iqbal PTI


NA-124 Election Results 2013 

In election 2013 , this seats has won by Muhammad Hamza Shehbaz Sharif and gets 107735 votes while PTI candidates was Muhammad Madni as he got the votes 40821 and Pakistan People party got 3930.

Muhammad Hamza Shehbaz Sharif Pakistan Muslim League (N) 107735
Muhammad Madni Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 40821
Malik sohail Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3930
Ads by Google

About pakstates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *